Contact Us

Contact The Loans Suite

Let us help you get into a better financial position, we are happy to help out wherever you are.

Mortgage Broker – Managing Director

Karlie Scharfenberg 

Ph: 0406 870 080

Email: Karlie@theloanssuite.com

Mortgage Broker – Managing Director

Ben Bell

Ph: 0412 235 828   

Email: Ben@theloanssuite.com

Mobile Mortgage Broker – Macarthur and Camden

Daniel Hoegel 

Ph:  0400 395 538 

Email: Daniel@theloanssuite.com

Business Development Manager

Anthony Fitzpatrick

Ph:  0418 229 813

Email: Anthony@theloanssuite.com

Loan Administration Manager

Emma O’Mara

Ph:  02 4733 4417

Email: Emma@theloanssuite.com

Loan Administration Manager

Tracey Kennedy

Ph:  02 4733 4417

Email: Tracey@theloanssuite.com